avatar
Antonia, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Antonia
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming. Intelligent. You will be proud of me. Интеллект. Достоинство. Сексуальность. Вера в себя и в окружающих людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный. Надёжный. Сексуальный. Имеет своё мнение.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончание курсов экстремального вождения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Политика моего государства
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Он ещё не пришёл.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What are your weaknesses?
У меня есть недостатки. Надеюсь их немного.
What are your strengths ?
Интеллект. Верность. Интуиция. Чувство юмора!?
How do friends view you?
Этот вопрос для моих друзей.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой, Александр Пушкин, Александр Солженицын, Дж. Р. Р. Толкин, Теодор Драйзер, Виктор Гюго.
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю музыку
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Пианист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный и искренний. Самодостаточный. С чувством юмора и умением видеть смешное. Общие интересы и увлечения. Относящийся с уважением к чужим суждениям и образу мыслей.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Auto racing