avatar
Anet, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anet
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have visas America, Canada. I am a hardworking, stylish, feminine, positive, self-confident girl. If you are sincere, kind-hearted man, if you are tired of loneliness write me, all of a sudden I am your second half ..(*_*)..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Of course, there are no ideals in the world! I want to meet with a reliable and responsible partner! A man must be strong, caring, brave, with a rich inner world and must be decisive in order to make a girl an offer !!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would call all my dear people and tell me how happy I have them and how I love them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Has made investments for orphans and for the disabled.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with people close to me at home!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity and Wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage. Reliability.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
big events are waiting for me ahead))))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставайтесь людьми, не смотря ни на что, пусть совесть ваша всегда чиста будет и перед собой, и перед Богом и перед людьми. Не ищите легких путей, всего добивайтесь сами, место под солнцем, его тоже нужно заслужить, не все так просто как кажется.Моя Любовь всегда рядом с вами!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of parents! Betrayal!!
The last books that you read?
I read it .... Ellen Fane
What are your goals now?
Creating a family
Whom do you admire?
Pictures!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much, but they are true and kind to me!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
When they talk a lot about themselves, and do nothing for self-development.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
....untruth..........
What would you like to change in yourself?
Age)) but it is impossible...
What are your weaknesses?
We are not perfect! I work on my shortcomings)))
What are your strengths ?
My virtues are with me!
How do friends view you?
responsive, kind, fair, positive.
How do acquaintances view you?
What a stupid question: how can I know how they can see me, random acquaintances ....
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
whose works you want to read again.....
What kinds of music do you like?
which evokes feelings, emotions, thoughts)))
What is your favourite food?
cooked with mind and soul, tenderness, love ..
What are your favourite films?
Kill Bill:. Eight Below: Titanic: Léon: Avatar:and many other good movies...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
in which you want to believe
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I have a lot of hobbies, just not enough time ....
What is your dream job?
I have it my favorite job
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man of my dreams understands me, just as I understand him, I feel comfort and warmness when I am with him, next to me, when I take the hand of my beloved, you understand that this is your own, dear person with a soul. first of all, responsible, loving, to understand what a family is, he understands humor and will always support you in difficult times, when you are ill, caress and hug. When you are afraid, he will say: “Do not be afraid, I’m with you” and will stretch your hand to you. When hearts beat in unison with each other, it’s not scary to think about tomorrow.
Where do you want to live?
When I imagine a place where I would like to live, it seems to me that exactly where Love will be, and I will be happy.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, collecting