Masha, 20 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Masha
Age: 20
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: up to 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts