avatar
Marina, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Norwegian 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная молодая женщина с хорошим чувством юмора  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, приятный в общении, добрый и честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, издала свою книгу, купила остров и создала бы центр реабилитации животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью, всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость в общении
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие, ответственность, искренность, страстность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдохнула в горах
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце и идти за мечтой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что мы временны в этом мире
The last books that you read?
"Что скрывает кожа человека", Йаэль Адлер
What are your goals now?
Приятное общение с достойным мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Начать высыпаться
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Астрид Линдгрен, Иван Тургенев, Александр Пушкин, Александр Блок, Белла Ахмадулина
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение, разная. Иногда слушаю мантры, иногда рок, иногда классику  
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская, восточно-европейская
What are your favourite films?
"Век Адалин", "Голая правда"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой любимый мужчина - друг и человек, которого я буду уважать и ценить, вдохновлять и поддерживать. Ну и хороший любовник, тоже  
Where do you want to live?
Там, где летом температура воздуха не выше 25°С, нет сильного ветра и холодных дождей
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking