Tatyana, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 82kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
Age: 28 - 42
Weight: 81.72 - 131.66 kg
Height: 183 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, серьезный, умеет слушать и слышать, готового принимать решения и брать ответственность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы получше отдохнуть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будут, тогда и буду думать, что делать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, моя жизнь- мои решения и ошибки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не можешь изменить ситуацию- измени отношение к ней
The last books that you read?
Книги А. Дюма
What are your goals now?
сменить работу
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
немного меньше думать и больше чувствовать
What are your weaknesses?
Все относительно
What are your strengths ?
Все относительно
How do friends view you?
Не интересовалась
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Предпочтительнее мясные блюда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить машину
What is your dream job?
Свое кафе-кошек
Where do you want to live?
В идеале два места
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!