Baya, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Baya
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 33 - 45
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Want to fall in love like crazy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, intelligent, caring, supportive, experienced and wise
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
bought an island
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my sister
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
strength and intelligence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
live your life the way you want and try to make right choices
The last books that you read?
Emotional intellect
What are your goals now?
building strong and healthy family with two parents for my kids
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Where do you want to live?