Marina, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройняшка с милым лицом и длинными волосами
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Большой, крепкий, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала путешествовать и веселиться
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Радовалась жизни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность , заботу , оптимизм
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи как хочется
The last books that you read?
Зеланд разные
What are your goals now?
Создать полноценную семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия , скупость, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего )
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю)
What are your strengths ?
Красивая, добрая, верная, ухоженная, заботливая
What is your favourite food?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и любимый )
Where do you want to live?
Где всегда тепло и солнечно
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family