Natalya, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 132kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 27 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, общительная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина в теле 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретила его со всеми близкими вместе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приюты для бездомных людей, и для животных. Также помогала бы деньгами тем, кто живет в бедности
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца...
The last books that you read?
Книги Стивена Кинга : Безнадёга; Оно
What are your goals now?
Хотелось бы открыть свой бизнес, и управлять им вместе с любящим мужчиной  И сняться в фильме ужасов 
What are your favourite games?
Их достаточно много, такие как GTA, Mortal Combat
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю РОК 
What are your favourite films?
Исключительно фильмы ужасов 
What is your dream job?
Сниматься в фильмах ужасов 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ласковый, нежный, добрый, надежный
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Darts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, investing, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cats