Tanya, 34 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, kind, intelligent, who will bring luck and happiness to my man
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I enjoyed my life with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invested in business ... I have no bad ideas ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, honesty, mind, female energy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, determination, mind, male fire
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
a sea of happiness from each lived day
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do what the heart prompts and be happy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of close relatives ... this is the greatest pain
The last books that you read?
Andrea Bocelli Music of Silence, Victor Frankl To Say Life Yes, Dostoevsky Anna Karenina
What are your goals now?
Be happy every day and give my love to my family, charity
Whom do you admire?
Ivana Trump, Audrey Hepburn, Sophia Loren
Do you have a lot of friends?
No much, I have many sisters, they are better than any friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, anger and not sincerity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Anger towards other people
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Every person has shortcomings and an intelligent woman knows how to turn them into her virtues
What are your strengths ?
It's not modest to list the virtues, let the man read me page by page ...
How do friends view you?
I once asked, and it's true and they answered a warm evening
How do acquaintances view you?
Sole of company
What are your favourite games?
I like table games, intelligent, humorous and other
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Frankl, Yesenin, Pushkin, Akhmatova, Dostoevsky, Rowling Joan and many others
What kinds of music do you like?
I worked for many years as a singer and graduated from a music school in the piano class and music for me is something special, this is my energy, my mood, my support, my life
What is your favourite food?
All )))))
What are your favourite films?
movies of the 40s these films are my special love, I will gladly watch other films with good ratings
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Brothers Grimm and those that my mother read to me
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Horse Riding, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, painting, family/kids, creative writing