Aleksandra, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная ,отзывчивая,красивая ,вежливая,веселая,дружелюбная..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вежливый,умный,с чувством юмора,обаятельный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То что нисдедала бы никогда
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Свой бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Скромность ,воспитание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите и будьте сами обой.
What are your goals now?
Построить семью и самореализоваться
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лож лицемерие наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Повысить интеллектуальный уровень
What are your weaknesses?
бываю сомнительна
What are your strengths ?
Сильный боевой характер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шолохов ,ЧЕХОВ,Пушкин...
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop music,relax music
What is your favourite food?
Правильное питание,гриль ,мясо морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Тихий дон,Вий,любовь в большом городе ..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занимаюсь саморазвитием
What is your dream job?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking