Arusyak, 27 y.o., Armenia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Arusyak
Age: 27
Location: Armenia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would also describe my personality as generous. I take pleasure in sharing something with other people and I am ready to help them at any time. I am organized and punctual too
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like my partner to be kind ,honest and tolerant
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would like to share it with the people who is in need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my family
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my daughter's birth
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to be honest and quite
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
there are many things
The last books that you read?
The Great Gatsby, Fitzgerald
What are your weaknesses?
I am touchy
How do friends view you?
a person who is always in a good mood
How do acquaintances view you?
Shy and modest
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shakespeare, Margaret Mitchell, John Biron. ..
What kinds of music do you like?
pop music
What is your favourite food?
armenian dolma
What are your favourite films?
Me befor you
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
cooking, driving, traveling
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
must be kind
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests