Nataliya, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Uman'
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Uman'
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 65.83 - 131.66 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный мужчина это тот, благодаря которому я забуду, что когда-то искала идеал.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не поверила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы тем, кому они на самом деле необходимы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С своей семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, сдержанность,женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, чувство юмора, надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их было много, не могу вспомнить....
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть настоящими людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман и фальш
The last books that you read?
Р.Брэдбери "Вино из одуванчиков", Ч.Диккенс "Холодный дом",Х.Мураками "К югу от границы на запад от солнца"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Морально сильными и мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, склочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие интеллекта
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда возникающий пессимизм
What are your strengths ?
Верность, великодушие и честность!
How do friends view you?
Надежной, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разные, очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Драмы, мелодрамы, триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ханса Кри́стиана А́ндерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который смог бы сделать меня абсолютно счастливой
Where do you want to live?
Там где любовь!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!