avatar
Eric, 41 y.o., United States, Pinellas Park
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eric
Age: 41
Location: United States, Pinellas Park
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy to get along with, thoughtful, loyal, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Find a way to leave the planet before then
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Magic 8 Ball daily
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be stupid and follow the golden rule
What are your goals now?
Learn something new everyday, get rich or die trying
How do acquaintances view you?
Admirably, I think. I seem to be well liked.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Edgar Allan Poe
What is your favourite food?
Hushpuppies, crab rangoon, applesauce, beer, PUDDING
What is your dream job?
To work in the Keebler Elves house making cookies
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Mountain climbing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Basketball
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, investing, computers, collecting, antiques