Svetlana, 46 y.o., Russia, Ivanovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Ivanovo
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 41 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Приятная, добрая, отзывчивая, веселая, умная, красивая, серьезная, верная, люблю семью . Не люблю ложь. Всегда начинаю день с улыбки.
I look on the sunny side of things. I have a sunny disposition. I am very romantic, kind, sincere, devoted woman, who does like home coziness. Always start the day with a smile
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Приятный мужчина, с чувством юмора, добрый, верный, честный, умный.Состоявшийся человек.Надежный. Человек который хочет семью.
If you want to live in feeling of happiness, love and friendship, tenderness and harmony, you can write me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все свободное время отдала бы семье, встречам с друзьями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Всегда есть люди кому хотелось бы помочь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если в этом есть необходимость советуюсь с сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость, доброту.взаимовыручку, честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность своему слову. Мужественность. Чувство юмора, аккуратность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить нужно сейчас!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Я сейчас в основном слушаю книги. Параллельно с работой.
What are your goals now?
Дарить счастье и любовь.
Устала жить без любви. Очень хочу найти мужчину, любить и быть любимой.
Whom do you admire?
Человеком который любым способом видит позитив во всем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного. Но это проверенный друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие, злословие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, медлительность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы быть менее наивной
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя осторожность.
What are your strengths ?
Говорю всегда правду
How do friends view you?
Интересным, позитивным человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятный собеседник
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю русскую классику.
What is your favourite food?
Мне нравятся разные кухни.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный, порядочный мужчина. С хорошим чувством юмора. Готового дарить и принимать любовь.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, travelling, home improvement, yoga