avatar
Lyuba, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyuba
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 55 - 68
Weight: 59.02 - 108.96 kg
Height: 163 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself. It is pleasant because every person enjoys speaking about his or her interests, likes or dislikes. But at the same time it is difficult because to study a person, especially yourself, it is a great journey, not a little walk.
I think I am a good humoured, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. It is very annoying when somebody whom I trust turns out to be unreliable.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
you are tired of being alone, you are an optimist, you're smart, polite, caring, reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
hmmmm probably I went on a journey or even something ... but it certainly would not be sitting at home and waiting for doomsday
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would have found the use ,trust me!!)))))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, intelligence, responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Diploma engineer of my daughter!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
live life to the fullest, do not postponing
The last books that you read?
Stephen Clarke - Talk to the Snail, Ten Commandments for Understanding the French
What are your goals now?
to meet a reliable man for a happy life
Whom do you admire?
Julius Caesar
Do you have a lot of friends?
not much, but it's real friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, stupidity, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
not to be too naive
What are your weaknesses?
I'm not perfect ... and it is not necessary,
I'm not a piece of refined sugar
The ideal shape and size,
Sugary and sweet to the limit.
I'm not cleared from the shortcomings.
sometimes I'm too abruptly,
sometimes I'm too straightforward,
And I myself, of course, to blame
Not everyone can be so gentle,
fluffy and snow-white ...
Here I was, and is, ... you can take me
No? I do not hold you ...
What are your strengths ?
Attractive, educated, sensual woman. My philosofy-smile to a world and u will get a smile from it in answer.
How do friends view you?
you can ask them about it... hmm, that was interesting to hear...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
a lot of
What kinds of music do you like?
good
What is your favourite food?
tasty and healthy
What are your favourite films?
a lot of
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your dream job?
work... no, I don't dream about it ..  
Tell us about your dream partner.
the best for me
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling