avatar
Lyudmila, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая жизнелюбивая молодая женщина, которая хочет любить и быть любимой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, добрый, внимательный , с чуством юмора, следит за своим здоровьем, / спортивный/который любит жизнь мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы этот день с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объездила бы с семьёй вокруг света., занялась бы благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с близкими людьми....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, порядочность, Женственность, чувство юмора.....
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту . честность. ум. порядочность. чувство юмора.....Мужественность...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моих детей....
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить жизнь.... .прожить день как последний. ...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не умение людей прислушаться друг к другу.
The last books that you read?
Авторские книги.
What are your goals now?
Иметь крепкую любящюю семью.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Игоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие. фальш.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мою наивность, и доброту...
What are your weaknesses?
Есть, как и много достоинств. ...
What are your strengths ?
Делать близких людей счастливыми.
How do friends view you?
Позитивный цели устремлённый человечек. ..
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная.
What are your favourite games?
Виды энергичного спорта
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
То ....что очень вкусно. .
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Бешенные кролики, спанч боб, русалочка и тд....
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие своими руками...Прогулки по парку.кино. плавание, занятие спортом.
What is your dream job?
Нет плохих работ. Главное не быть лентяем . ..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый.нежный..порядочный.любящий .терпеливый.Мужчина с большим сердцем...
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где. только чтоб рядом с любимыми. но можно домик возле моря....
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Sci-fi, Horror, Cartoons, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Fishing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Squash/racquetball, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Board Games , Darts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling, family/kids, gardening, crafts