avatar
Liudmyla, 57 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Liudmyla
Age: 57
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 58 - 72
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина не потерявшая веру в любовь и искренние отношения !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина не потерявший веру в любовь и искрение отношения!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы их в детские дома, интернаты, дома пристарелых.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность , порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чистоплотность, порядочность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте внимательны к мыслям- они начало поступков!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, news/politics/events, travelling