avatar
Oksana, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Write me and you will know everything. This information isn't for everybody.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loving, caring, honest, worth of trust. I like muscular men, but the size of their brains impresses me more than the size of their muscles. I seek for a lion in business, a tiger in love and a kitten in daily life. If you are a teller of fairy tales, don't write me at all, please. I prefer to be happy in real life, not in Internet.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I wouldn't believe in it.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give it to my family to develop together and travel.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My son was born.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If you don't fight for what you want, don't cry for what you lost.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my grandmother
The last books that you read?
about teaching English and German
What are your goals now?
To marry and (if my husband wants) give a birth to a daughter
Whom do you admire?
My uncle
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossiping
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
when he has bad habbits:smokes, drinks alcohol a lot, drugs, cheats
What would you like to change in yourself?
relax sometimes
What are your weaknesses?
I work too much
What are your strengths ?
goal-oriented
How do friends view you?
like a kitten
How do acquaintances view you?
like a businesswoman
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical without words or classical remixes
What is your favourite food?
Ukrainian and sweets
What are your favourite films?
Romeo and Juliette
Tell us about your dream partner.
I seek a lion in business, a tiger in love and a kitten in daily life.
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere being loved
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling