Tatyana, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
Age: 21 - 30
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
modesty, honesty, kindness, smile
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
not yet occurred
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
learn and read more books, because knowledge is the key to your success!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Juliette bentsoni- kings and queens of the tragedy of love
Adler alfred- understand human nature
Whom do you admire?
валентин юдашкен
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
kind, sympathetic, which is always ready to lend a helping hand
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Mind games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Juliette Benzoni
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Chinese food,Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to find boyfrieand that he was; kind and honest with me.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, photography, travelling