Mavile, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Mavile
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 33 - 43
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная ,позитивная,иногда как огонь горю,иногда как ветер воздушна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный,перспективный,умеющий создавать и защищать свою семью мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пыталась бы прожить эти дни в позитиве и радости,хотя я не верю в это)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла всем нуждающимся
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приобретение новых знаний
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться всегда человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
К сожалению,или к счастью такого пока не было
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не честность,хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Люблю делать добро
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
надо спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Нарды,боулинг,кортовый теннис
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все старые сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
у меня их много
What is your dream job?
стать тур оператором
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хорошим,уважительным,умеющий делать приятные сюрпризы,и хорошим папой мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Хоть где ,главное что бы мне и моей семье было хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism