avatar
Domingo, 46 y.o., Mexico, Mexico City
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Domingo
Age: 46
Location: Mexico, Mexico City
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
In my property: A private airplane or helicopter, A yacht
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 155 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am searching for true love and happiness. I would like to find a woman I can talk to, share everything with, I love to laugh, I'm honest, kind, funny, very responsable, little simple things makes me happy. It is important that we enjoy spending time togetter. Life is more fun and exiting when it is shared with someone you love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm not looking for a perfect woman but it is important to have at your side to an honest, sincere, smart, easygoning and reliable person. I am looking for a long-term relationship with good and bad days so is important maturity and good communication.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, motorcycles, computers