avatar
Kestas, 44 y.o., Germany, Frankfurt am Main
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kestas
Age: 44
Location: Germany, Frankfurt am Main
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 93kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
Lithuanian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 20 - 36
Weight: 45.4 - 59.02 kg
Height: 150 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, With family, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Weight lifting, Camping, Hiking, Mountain climbing, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Golf, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, computers, crafts, creative writing, gourmet cooking, investing, photography, shopping, travelling, family/kids