Alla, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Active,goal-oriented,responsible, romantic, friendly, with a sense of humor...I like putting on dresses and having long hair.
I really would like to meet a kind man and have strong relationships.Oh, and I'm a smiling person, of course )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man I can trust and respect for his life position and goals. A person who is responsible for words and actions, optimist with a sense of humor.My friend,my man and my lover)))I wouldn't like to write letters for ages or wait for your visit for a year or more ( I did it and was very disappointed). If you want to know me, make a decision to communicate or don't waste my time.If you don't answer my letters during a month, isn't it better to tell me that you aren't interested in our communication than keep silence?Be honest with yourself and brave to say that.I like clear situations.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd walk on Camino Santiago del Norte and after that I'd swim in the Atlantic Ocean....Who'd like to go with me? )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my sister, often.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
To be femenine and take care about the people.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, confidence.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Work as a sole proprietor.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The war in my country has absolutely changed my inner world...
The last books that you read?
Bernard Werber "The Ants trilogy", David Mitchell "Cloud Atlas", lots of Coelho.
What are your goals now?
To meet my soulmate.
Whom do you admire?
My grandparents.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, but they are the best ))))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Trickery, selfishness.Silicone lips or tatood eyebrows.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Trickery, selfishness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be less responsible.
What are your weaknesses?
Honesty and responsibility.
What are your strengths ?
I cook well.
How do friends view you?
True friend.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
I do pilates.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Some of modern Ucrainians.
What kinds of music do you like?
Mostly rock but it depends. For romantic dinner the rock music isn't a good idea)))
What is your favourite food?
mmmm.....doesn't matter what to eat to be alive))) but something healthy.
What are your favourite films?
Depends on the company. From Marvel or DC Comisc to "The Skin I Live In".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I don't belive in fairy tales....I believe in people who can make miracles.Can you do it?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To know smth new, travel, listen to the sea.
What is your dream job?
I have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Active, goal-oriented, responsible, ready to be a part of my life.
Where do you want to live?
Let my man decide.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling