avatar
Arina, 41 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Arina
Age: 41
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 99
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая и общительная,уважающая себя и других,ценящая честность и трудолюбие, ласковая и милая, добрая, но не даю себя в обиду
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный и аккуратный, самостоятельный и самодостаточный, работящий и уравновешенный, адекватный и ведущий здоровый образ жизни, с щедрой душой, внимательный и заботливый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Реализовала бы свои мечты в области инвестирования.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, щедрость, мягкость и гибкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность, щедрость души и самостоятельность, самодостаточность и независимость, трудолюбие, аккуратность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иметь цель и не бояться ее достичь.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые смогли реализовать свои цели.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бездействие, ненадежность, безответственность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависимость от родителей, жадность,увлечение спиртным, агрессивность, злость, нетерпение, неуважение, безделье.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Реалистка, пунктуальна, аккуратна, самостоятельна,хорошее чувство юмора.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, общительная, спокойная и уравновешенная.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling