avatar
Olga, 58 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Внешне привлекательная, серьезная, честная, не приемлю ложь, добропорядочная, с окружающими дружелюбна. Люблю посещать театр, концерты, , читать, особенно люблю природу и путешествия, постоянно расширяю свой кругозор, интересуюсь политикой, любознательна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внешне привлекательного, умного, доброго, с чуством юмора, спортивного, любителя природы и путешествий, правдивого. Чтобы наши интересы, занятия, совпадали.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила обычной жизнью и не паниковала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла своим родственникам и отдала сиротам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко и только с уважаемыми друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, дружелюбие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, уважение, любовь.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Паэло Коэльо "Алхимик, Пирс Пол Рид "Тамплиеры"
What are your goals now?
Интересно прожить оставшиеся годы
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Все, что не противоречит морали
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чтобы они совпадали с моими
What would you like to change in yourself?
Усмирить гордыню
What are your weaknesses?
Продолжение моих достоинств
What are your strengths ?
Все не перечислить
How do friends view you?
Какая я есть
How do acquaintances view you?
То, что они хотят во мне видеть
What are your favourite games?
пасьянц
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Всех не перечислить
What kinds of music do you like?
Чайковский
What is your favourite food?
Нет особых предпочтений
What are your favourite films?
Война и мир С. Бондарчука, Унесенные ветром ( США), Анна Каренина (Россия)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение
What is your dream job?
Я ее имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
принц на белом коне
Where do you want to live?
там, где живет мой любимый
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling