avatar
Feruza, 49 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Feruza
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, трудолюбивая, честная, добрая, порядочная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, трудолюбивый, честный, добрый, порядочный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На образование детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, щедрость, доброту
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Получить хорошее образование, быть финансово независимыми
The last books that you read?
книги связанные с моей деятельностью (профессией)
What are your goals now?
достроить дом
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
верный друг
How do friends view you?
добрая, целеустремленная
How do acquaintances view you?
отзывчивой
What are your favourite games?
шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С., Тургенев И.С., Булгаков М., Толстой Л.
What kinds of music do you like?
Лайонел Ричи, Блек Шелтон, Лучано Паваротти, Шаяна Твейн
What is your favourite food?
мясо, овощи
What are your favourite films?
-
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Три поросенка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
садоводство
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, трудолюбивый, целеустремленный, щедрый.
Where do you want to live?
Россия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement