Yuliya, 35 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 118.04 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умна, красива и талантлива
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, умный, добрый и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла приютам с животными
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Ремарк, несколько книг
What are your goals now?
Найти надежного человека
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лишняя болтовня
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мою жизнь
What are your weaknesses?
Стремлюсь к идеалу
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, доброта, честность
How do friends view you?
Весёлой и жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, По
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, соул, поп
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени, борщ и паста
What are your favourite films?
Не буду называть
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь и выступать
What is your dream job?
Её не существует
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, желательно высокого роста. Умный, щедрый, добрый, способный удивить меня. Мужчина, который хочет и может выдержать необычную женщину
Where do you want to live?
Остров 🏝 с тёплым морем и красивым домом
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling