Naty, 25 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Naty
Age: 25
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 28 - 58

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Gentle, pleasant, cozy)
Always believe in the best.
With me you always feel calm)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My man will be happy) if I am happy.
I am looking for a man with whom I can share the brightest moments of my life.
Reliable, strong and wise.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'm sure I would have bought hundreds of handbags and the most beautiful shoes)
And of course, traveling.
I believe that travel prolongs life) Beautiful shoes, too.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Horror, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, investing, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!