avatar
Olesya, 40 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I see the goal, I see no obstacles  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
За ним как за каменной стенной 💪
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
За эти тридцать дней отправилась путешествовать с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции как минимум
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всё сама всё сама  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремлённость, доброта, юмор, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добрый, лёгкий в общении, ответственный
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Что ни день, то событие крупное и хорошее
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь честен с собой и самостоятелен во всём 💪
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человека
The last books that you read?
Гери Чепмен
What are your goals now?
Тайна
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые не переживают вообще ни о чём
Do you have a lot of friends?
Главное не количество, а качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не соблюдение личных границ
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не соблюдение личных границ, навязчивость, хитрость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Абсолютно ничего  
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, мудрость, честность, целеустремлённая, находчивая и многое многое другое 😂😂😂
How do friends view you?
Добрая, весёлая
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне безразлично  
What are your favourite games?
Какие именно????  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гери Чепмен
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Мясо однозначно вкусно приготовленное только, овощи, фрукты, сладости тортики, вообще я люблю покушать вкусную полезную для меня еду
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их множество
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с родными и собой наедине
What is your dream job?
Это работа в удовольствие, много денег и мало работы 😂😂😂
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, добрый, умный, мудрый, приятный собеседник
Where do you want to live?
Австралия, Калифорния, Испания 🥰
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!