avatar
Inna, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 56
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Энергичного
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Усыновила бы 6 детей и построила приют для собак
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, открытость, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надежность, забота
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думай о последствиях
Whom do you admire?
Сильными личностями
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, русская
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера, Форест Гамп, Зеленая миля, А в душе я танцую, Полет над гнездом кукушки, Чтец
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание, путешествения, прогулки с собакой, танцы
Where do you want to live?
там, где мне будет хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Movies, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling