avatar
Radmila, 50 y.o., Russia, Serpukhov
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Radmila
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Serpukhov
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am positive, nice, friendly
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet someone with a Genuine sense of humor
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity for medical research
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My dear sister
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honest
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't ever let somebody tell you you can't do something. You got it a dream, you got to protect it.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, Rock, Pop, Opera
What are your favourite films?
The Legend of Bagger Vance, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Vocals
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, home improvement, photography, travelling