Alice, 33 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Alice
Age: 33
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
French 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
Age: 30 - 34
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, motorcycles, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!