Diana, 27 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 35
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интроверт. Абсолютно домашнее создание. Мама 6 животных
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для животных
The last books that you read?
Мара и Морок
What are your favourite films?
Куда приводят мечты
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!