avatar
Oksana, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kremenchuk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kremenchuk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I can be different. It depends on what my man is.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He can love me and accept my love, honest, make feel me that I am in safe, he isn't afraid of difficult situations -life can be colourful, bright and dark.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would kiss and hug my husband (if I were married) and my son while we would be travelling around the world to see its beauty.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10%- for poor people to help the children to enter the university and the elderly's dreams could come true or they could be supported to be operated in time. 90%- for my family to develop, to study, to travel.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
When my godfather was alive, FriendlyI followed his advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Patient
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Wisdom
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I started to study again
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live and be happy now!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Covid-19
The last books that you read?
Live your life
What are your goals now?
To marry and to make the life of my husband much better and happier
Whom do you admire?
Myself
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few friends and a lot of new aquaintances of mine
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonest
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonest
What would you like to change in yourself?
Trust people more
What are your weaknesses?
I work a lot
What are your strengths ?
Goal-oriented
How do friends view you?
I can joke and make them smile
How do acquaintances view you?
Strict
What are your favourite games?
None
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
None
What kinds of music do you like?
It depends on my mood
What is your favourite food?
Fruits
What are your favourite films?
None
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
None
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading and travelling
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
I look for a real man with pluses and minuses.
Where do you want to live?
Where I am happy, in a large private house.