Taisa, 35 y.o., Russia, Vladimir
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Taisa
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Vladimir
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
An elegant and feminine long-haired brunette who gracefully combines education in the field of education and visual arts.
I am fond of what I love - I help the development of creative talents of other people.
I immerse students in the wonderful world of folklore theater, where they master the professional skills of directing and acting.

When traveling, I enjoy the diversity of cultures and traditions of different countries, as well as immerse myself in the study of Russian traditions with pleasure, doing it professionally.
With interest I get acquainted with the history of the past not only from books, but also visiting mysterious, historical places, admiring ancient temples, frescoes, architecture. I enjoy the beauty of nature, gentle sea waves, inhaling the scent of flowers and filling the spirit of freedom of the majestic mountains.
With soft, delicate overflows of watercolors, I create landscapes that embody the mood on paper. I share the joy of creativity by holding exhibitions and master classes.
I hone my flexibility with the help of exercises in the gym, as well as improve the grace of forms by jogging and cycling.
I am inspired by sensual opera singing, harmonious music and the wonderful world of theater.

I love to create coziness and an atmosphere of harmony in the house, conducive to a sincere conversation over a cup of delicious tea, which I will gladly prepare from aromatic herbs, creating a taste of the mood of this day.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, cats, collecting, crafts, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!