avatar
Ryszard, 39 y.o., Czech Republic, Ostrava
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ryszard
Age: 39
Location: Czech Republic, Ostrava
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 86kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Dutch 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Czech 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 21 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 47.67 - 83.99 kg
Height: 155 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Down to earth, caring, supportive man who likes chopping wood to relax and escape the hectic environment of business life, and at the same time a romantic soul who loves music, books, poetry, and most of all - his family, and people close to him.
As the Polish proverb says, I'm "Do tańca i różańca" so I know how to enjoy life, and dance, but I also know how to pray and be in silence.
At this moment I look for a nanny for my three lovely daughters. And who knows, maybe there will be something more emerging from this relationship? If this doesn't sound like you, please skip to the next profile  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An honest, caring person, with a sense of humor and obligation, ideally someone who loves music, hiking, spending time in nature and with family and friends.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sense of obligation, truthfulness, fidelity, kindness, honesty.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself and make it possible for others to be themselves, too.
The last books that you read?
The Gift: 12 Lessons to Save Your Life - Edith Eger
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Infidelity, lack of honesty, lack of sense of obligation, no transparency,...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, ks. Jan Twardowski, A. Szklarski, R. Mróz, J. Cortazar, E. Eger, and many more
What kinds of music do you like?
Choral, Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Folk-Rock, Rock
What are your favourite films?
The Mission, The Year of the Devil
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Lord of the Rings
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
The Happy Body exercises
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, computers