Noble, 37 y.o., United States, Draper
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Main info
First name: Noble
Age: 37
Location: United States, Draper
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would describe myself as not being very good at describing myself. I'm a father, a software engineer, and a man with a desire to learn more about the world around him. I'm working on being more athletic, but it's a slow process, especially with COVID-19 keeping me out of the gym.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, funny, curious, ambitious with plans and dreams of her own. I want an equal partner.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be too hard on yourself, by try to be a better person each day. Be kind.
The last books that you read?
The Cradle and the Sword
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, computers, collecting, cats