avatar
Hosni, 36 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Hosni
Age: 36
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Arabic 4 (Advanced)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 18 - 21
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 70.37 kg
Height: 145 - 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Funny and quite
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Beautiful, tenderness and Funny with good goals
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Help others
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will build a factory
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Weekly from my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Respect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Quite
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
COVID-19
I am not infected but I do many health advises
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Depending on your self
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing
The last books that you read?
About Space
What are your goals now?
Build a small hotel
Whom do you admire?
Funny
Do you have a lot of friends?
Several
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Irresponsible
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Speaking loudly
What would you like to change in yourself?
Find my love
What are your weaknesses?
I think nothing
What are your strengths ?
Engineering
How do friends view you?
Supportive
What is your favourite food?
Vegetables and grilled