avatar
Irina, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: North America, Latin America
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, честный, настоящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, забота, понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, мудрость, сила
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Понимание того что мужчина и женщина с разных планет
The last books that you read?
Много книг Стивен Кинг
What are your goals now?
Создать счастливую семью
Whom do you admire?
Не припоминаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Раздражительность и неопределенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, не серьезность и лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Цвет волос
What are your weaknesses?
Они могут быть моими достоинствами
What are your strengths ?
Они могут быть моими недостатками
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Абсолютно разная
What is your dream job?
На которую не нужно ходить
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина 36-45 лет. Сильный, ответственный, серьезный,заботливый способный любить и доверять
Where do you want to live?
Там где мой любимый
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hunting, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cats, astrology