avatar
Natalie, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 70
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Доверяю лишь своей интуиции
What are your weaknesses?
Я бываю нетерпеливой
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и рыба
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, family/kids