avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 79kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хочу быть непредсказуемой. Стремлюсь быть непредсказуемой! Мое утро похоже на день сурка: душ, кофе, прогулка с собакой. Я думаю, что секс мог быть отличным началом дня и дополнением к завтраку! Согласен?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хорошо танцует, хорошее чувство юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я спрошу совет у любимого человека. И мы будем путешествовать!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей мамы. Я поняла, что нужно жить и уметь радоваться каждому дню.
The last books that you read?
Хмелевская
What are your goals now?
найти любимого человека
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хмелевская, Остен
What kinds of music do you like?
люблю все! Классика, рэп и другое
What are your favourite films?
фантастика
Tell us about your dream partner.
одинаковые цели, мысли, чувства и желания
Where do you want to live?
место значения не имеет. главное быть рядом с любимым! или шалаш, или космический модуль, или предложи свое...
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing