avatar
Anastasiya, 20 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 20 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Responsible, kind, honest, I like to joke and be naughty. I want to meet my man. I love the Beatles, Quinn, especially Richard Marx - Right Here Waiting. I love George Michael songs
I am an English teacher and I love England, its culture, history and politics.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, gentle, attentive and understanding. I know you're out there if I'm waiting for you
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила бы свои мечты, сделала бы все возможное для своих и близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity in orphanages and nursing homes
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mom and bosses XD
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, sincerity, responsiveness, intelligence, well, positivity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, KINDNESS, ATTITUDE TOWARDS women, DECENCY, compassion, sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Knowledge of English
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Of course, how many tips you will not give anyway mistakes they will make themselves, which surely parents will know even the approximate outcome. And I for their children wish happiness and chief advice on life, to do all to be happy, and if that native always will be served hand aid.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My salary XD
The last books that you read?
Many, so and not list, I love to read
What are your goals now?
Find the love of your life.
Whom do you admire?
People who can shut out reality.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I do not like boorishness, rudeness and stupidity.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Don't like going to answer or remain silent! I am a devoted person and I demand the same attitude
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would have changed a lot in myself.... I would like to be more confident, sometimes doubts and fears prevent to make the right decision, to say annoying "no"
What are your weaknesses?
Hearts
What are your strengths ?
Honesty, keep secrets
How do friends view you?
Like a crazy ahah
How do acquaintances view you?
Like a crazy ahah
What are your favourite games?
Dota 2, Call of Duty, GTA
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Jane Austen, JK Rowling, Charles Dickens, Oscar Wilde, Francis Scott Fitzgerald, Jerome David Salinger, Thomas Hardy
What kinds of music do you like?
Any, I'm a music lover
What is your favourite food?
All
What are your favourite films?
Many
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Games
What is your dream job?
English teacher
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, gentle, attentive and understanding. I know you're out there if I'm waiting for you
Where do you want to live?
Great Britain
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Cricket, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, computers