avatar
Yuliya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, умная, привлекательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переосмысление жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Получать удовольствие от жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Невежество людей
The last books that you read?
В основном, это специализированная литература
What are your goals now?
Найти женское счастье
Whom do you admire?
есть такие
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, фамильярность, тунеядство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться не нервничать
What are your weaknesses?
ответственность
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
у них спросите
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
-
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
разная
What are your favourite films?
-
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
-
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
-
What is your dream job?
От кторой буду получать удовольствие
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Game Shows, News
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking