avatar
Carlos, 36 y.o., Guatemala, Fraijanes
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Carlos
Age: 36
Location: Guatemala, Fraijanes
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 33
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 56.75 kg
Height: 122 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hot latin blood flows through my veins. I'm an open minded man, strong, independent and loyal. I'm an artist, a painter and sometimes writer. I have a creative that I put to good use in my profession.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, feminine, loving and open-minded.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Get my affairs in order.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would take care of my loved ones, donate some to charity and build my business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My father.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Strong-willed, self-sacrifice
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Femininity and grace.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My grandmother passing away.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Almost dying in a plane crash (Ask me more about that)
The last books that you read?
Frankenstein by Mary Shelley
The Count of Montecristo by Alexander Dumas
Horror in the Links by Seabury Quinn
Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis
A Pope and a President by Paul Kengor
What are your goals now?
To release several projects I'm working on.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. Just a very close one, who is like a brother
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
We can be hard-headed at times.
What are your strengths ?
Determination, hard working, loyal, honest and problem solver
How do acquaintances view you?
Hard-working, punctual and determined.
What kinds of music do you like?
I have a very ample taste, and the music I listen to depends on my mood.
What is your favourite food?
Anything pasta related
What are your favourite films?
Back to the Future part 1, Blade Runner, Galaxy Quest, Hocus Pocus
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love learning, about technology, history, science and funny trivia.
Tell us about your dream partner.
She has to be brave and kind. Traditional, that loves children and always willing to learn.
Someone to have fun and passionate adventures and create memories that will last a lifetime.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Classical music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, news/politics/events, motorcycles, creative writing, computers