avatar
Anzhela, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anzhela
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная, привлекательная)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, с чувством юмора, щедрый, ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто, с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
К человеку относитесь так, как бы ты хотел чтобы относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких людей.
The last books that you read?
"Камо Грядеши"
Г.Синкевич
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться быть не такой вспыльчивой.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда вспыльчива.
What are your strengths ?
Много)))
How do friends view you?
У них надо спросить)
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Костенко, Дюма и вообще многие классики.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, современная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, комедии
What is your dream job?
Маленькое семейное кафе)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, порядочный
Where do you want to live?
Там где море)
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts