Tanya, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 69
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень милая, стройная, длинноногая, добрая, с хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I live every day as at last day.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I like smart, strong, generous, kind man with sense of humour.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be youself and allow it anotherones
How do acquaintances view you?
Quete, positive and charming
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remarque, Hemingway, Federico Garsia Lorka, O.Pamuk, Russian literature
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, blues, classic, bossanova
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
'Modiliani", "Girl with pearl earing"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Folk, Le petite Prince, Alice in Wonderland, Winnie-the-Puch
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To travel, to read, to try something new.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, social cause/activism, family/kids
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!